Release Week News 

Thank you all for making this such an awesome release week! So far, Off Pitch’s top seat (as far as I know) in Amazon’s lesbian fiction category was #69, which is all my very mature self has ever wanted in life [insert giggles here].

Today is the last day of my Off Pitch blog tour, and the last day to enter to win a copy! You can check out all of the exclusive content at these blogs:

Blog Tour Schedule

10/9 Abbeys 1-Click Book Blog

10/9 MM Good Book Reviews

10/10 Butterfly-o-Meter Books

10/10 Andrew Grey’s Blog

10/11 Love Bytes

10/11 Kimmers’ Erotic Book Banter

10/12 Out Of My Head

10/13 Stories That Make You Smile

10/13 Dog-Eared Daydreams

10/13 A.O. Chika Book Blog

10/13 Happily Ever Chapter

10/13 A Book Lover’s Dream Book Blog

I will also be doing live readings tomorrow, Saturday October 14th. I’ll be on my Facebook page at 11:30am MDT (1:30pm EDT, 10:30am PDT). I’ll move over to Twitter at noon MDT (2pm EDT, 11am PDT). I will also be doing a giveaway for another ecopy of Off Pitch over the weekend. Stalk me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr to have another shot at winning a copy for yourself!

For those of you who devoured my asexuality post a month back, the follow-up post is available here through my blog tour. I talk about writing a book with A LOT of sex as a grey asexual human.

I’m heading to Vancouver, BC for the Surrey International Writer’s Conference next weekend. If you’ll be there, get in touch with me and we can arrange a meetup! If not, you can look forward to hearing all about my adventures when I return. Wow. That was a lot of things. Hopefully I didn’t forget anything else. Thank you all for tuning in. Have a great weekend and I’ll see you around!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s